CONTACT

Osmo Holz und Color GmbH & Co. KG

  • Affhüppen Esch 12
  • 48336 Warendorf | Germany
  •  
  • Chris Oldenburg
  • Sales Manager I.C.
  • T: +49 (172) 52 91 065
  • Mobil: +49 (172) 52 91 065
  • chris.oldenburg@osmo.de

Sales Office for CHINA

  • Aces Supply & Contracting LTD
  • OSMO China
  •  
  • Mezzanine Floor, 220 Gloucester Road
  • Wanchai, Hong Kong
  •  
  • T: +852-2832 9989
  • osmo@osmochina.com

Sales Office for Finland

  • Sarbon Woodwise Oy
  •  
  • P.O.Box 112
  • FIN-11101 Riihimäki | Finland
  •  
  • Jouni Tähtinen
  • T: +358 40 4511082
  • jouni.tahtinen@osmocolor.com
  •  
  • Jorma Sarparanta
  • T: +358 40 4511089
  • jorma.sarparanta@osmocolor.com

Sales Office for Great Britain

  • Woodex ltd, T/a Osmo UK
  •  
  • Unit 24 Anglo Business Park,
  • Smeaton Close,
  • Aylesbury, Bucks, HP19 8UP
  •  
  • Craig Pawson
  • T: +44 1296 481 220
  • craig@osmouk.com

Sales Office for Italy

  • INTERWOOD S.r.l.
  •  
  • Via Torelli, 5B
  • 28100 Novara (NO)
  •  
  • Luigi Gallo
  • T: +39 03 21.39 33 60
  • luigi.gallo@osmo.de

Sales Office for JAPAN

  • OSMO Japan Co., Ltd.
  •  
  • 748-6 Kamiarakawa, Yokawa-cho
  • Miki-shi, Hyogo, 673-1111, Japan
  •  
  • Mr. Yoshiyuki Daikoku
  • T: +81 794-72-2001
  • daikoku@osmo-edel.jp

Sales Office for Poland

  • NOBLESS Polska
  •  
  • ul. Skrajna 3B Sierosław,
  • 62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne
  •  
  • Michał Borowicz
  • T: +48 512 303 507
  • dyrektor@nobless.pl

Sales Office for Russia

  • Osmo Russia
  •  
  • 117218 Russland, Moskau
  • Nakhimovskiy prospekt 24
  •  
  • T: +7 495 648 00 88
  • info@osmo.ru